DER VORSTAND

1. Vorstand

Aktuell nicht besetzt

2. Vorstand

Bodo Bräunle

Email:
Bodo.Braeunle@tc-faurndau.de

Monika

Kassiererin

Monika Thomann

Email:
Monika.Thomann@tc-faurndau.de

Telefon:
07161 23583

Sportliche Leitung

Alexander Fischer

Email:
Alexander.Fischer@tc-faurndau.de

Sportliche Leitung

Volker Stier

Email:
Volker.Stier@tc-faurndau.de

Jugendleitung

Heike Gschweng

Email:
Heike.Gschweng@tc-faurndau.de

Telefon:
07161 6513416

Jugendleitung

Michael Speidel

Email:
Michael.Speidel@tc-faurndau.de

Telefon:
07161 6569777

Karin

Beisitzer Wirtschaftsdienst

Karin Folkerts

Email:
Karin.Folkerts@tc-faurndau.de

Telefon:
07161 12565

Gabi

Beisitzer Wirtschaftsdienst

Gabi Conrad

Email:
Gabi.Conrad@tc-faurndau.de

Telefon:
07161 12010

Beisitzer Technik

Wolfgang Folkers

Email:
Wolfgang.Folkerts@tc-faurndau.de

Telefon:
07161 12565

Beisitzer Technik

Andreas Wittlinger

Email:
Andreas.Wittlinger@tc-faurndau.de

Telefon:
07161 685787

Leiterin für Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Andrea Speidel

Email:
Andrea.Speidel@TC-Faurndau.de