DER VORSTAND

1. Vorstand

Aktuell nicht besetzt

2. Vorstand

Bodo Bräunle

Email:
Bodo.Braeunle@tc-faurndau.de

Kassiererin

Heike Teichmann

Email:
kasse@tc-faurndau.de

Sportliche Leitung

Alexander Fischer

Email:
Alexander.Fischer@tc-faurndau.de

Sportliche Leitung

Volker Stier

Email:
Volker.Stier@tc-faurndau.de

Jugendleitung

Oliver Gadde

Email:
Jugendleitung@tc-faurndau.de

Jugendleitung

Thomas Gleich

Email:
Jugendleitung@tc-faurndau.de

Karin

Beisitzer Wirtschaftsdienst

Karin Folkerts

Email:
Karin.Folkerts@tc-faurndau.de

Telefon:
07161 12565

Gabi

Beisitzer Wirtschaftsdienst

Gabi Conrad

Email:
Gabi.Conrad@tc-faurndau.de

Telefon:
07161 12010

Beisitzer Technik

Marc König

Email:
Marc.Koenig@tc-faurndau.de

Telefon:

Leiterin für Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Andrea Speidel

Email:
Andrea.Speidel@TC-Faurndau.de